Shoes and alternative dinner plans?

 

I am heading to my niece’s college grad party so thought I’d stop at a Michael’s here to see if they had any other invites I’d like better. Nope. Think I’m sticking with what I got. There was a shoe store next door so popped in and saw these pale pink heels. Now, I did buy some shoes that I could have dyed ivory, but what do you think about pink shoes?image I’d considered the bright pink wonders pictured in the blog header, but maybe those are too extreme.  Pale pink might be subtle enough for me to get away with… As for dinner, thought I’d get into the wny spirit with a stop at Mighty Taco (yeah, I love junk when driving) until I saw what was out front…image

About CountryBoyCityGirl

A city girl who fell in love with a country boy. Found bliss, along with large piles of mule droppings for her and two little girls to now try to avoid.
This entry was posted in Wedding Decorating & Planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

