Fireworks!

Just got word on the requirements for Saturday’s Lake Lucerne Fireworks extravaganza. Wristbands will be required for all those in attendance on Saturday night. If you would like to join us for the best fireworks show around, let me know as soon as possible (Manno family, I have you covered based on who’s staying overnight on Saturday night). We’ll get enough of the free wristbands to get you all in if I know that you’re coming.

So…send me an email, post a comment, leave a voicemail, text me, use smoke signals, drop a message through owl post – whatever way you want to let me know is fine with me as long as you let me know that you want to come!

It is truly a wonderful event that shouldn’t be missed. We hope that you’ll want to join us for the fireworks on Saturday night to kick off a fantastic weekend!

 

About CountryBoyCityGirl

A city girl who fell in love with a country boy. Found bliss, along with large piles of mule droppings for her and two little girls to now try to avoid.
This entry was posted in The Low Down on the Hoedown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

