What you may have missed…

After two nights of going to bed around 9 pm and waking up around 6, plus one – ready for this – NAP! (shhhh…don’t tell Curtis) yesterday afternoon, I am finally starting to feel like I have energy again. I even had a chance to turn on my camera to see what sort of pictures were captured by Alex and Deb. The good news – they took LOTS of photos to capture the day. The sort of bad news – there were 1126 pictures on my camera and I don’t think I actually have the memory card from Deb, so there are more out there to process. 

So while I still need to wade through and edit probably 2000 images, I thought I would put a few on here so you can see what you may have missed:

An unexpected candlelit ceremony (beautiful, but a little hot):

Cake!

 A grand entrance:

 

A day filled with family
 
 
More family (a lot more…)
 
 
 
Good friends doing crazy things
 
 
 
Plus, cookies cookie cookies
 
a quick game of duck duck goose
 
 
Lots of “Did you see that?!” moments I will never forget…
 

Curtis dancin' like you've never seen before!

I’m still smiling when I think about the day…
 
Hope to have more images up soon. Need to get ready for work now so I can pay off that Disney vacation.

 

 

About CountryBoyCityGirl

A city girl who fell in love with a country boy. Found bliss, along with large piles of mule droppings for her and two little girls to now try to avoid.
This entry was posted in The Low Down on the Hoedown. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What you may have missed…

  1. Jenny Turner says:

    If you look very closely at Curis’ feet in the dancing picture you will see that he is floating above the floor!! GREAT PICTURE!!!

Leave a Reply

